Can I cancel my Netflix account before the free trial ends?
If you want to cancel your Netflix account and not get charged, it is critical that you cancel it “BEFORE” the free trial ends, not “AFTER.” There is a big difference in the timing, if you want to create a desired effect.
What happens if I cancel Netflix during free trial?
What happens if I cancel Netflix early? If you cancel early, you can continue to watch Netflix until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you’re on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
Does Netflix automatically charge after free trial?
Netflix offers a free trial to new Netflix members that provides unlimited access to the Netflix catalog. If you enjoy your free trial, you will be charged after the trial ends. You will not be charged for the trial itself. For more information, visit About Free Trials.
Can I get Netflix free trial again?
If you wait a month or two between free 30-day trials, Netflix might send you an invite to try another free trial, meaning that, again, you can watch Netflix for free online. This doesn’t always happen, but sometimes it does.