Quick Answer: What Happens When You Demolish Your Town In Animal Crossing New Leaf?

What happens when you demolish your home in Animal Crossing New Leaf?

If you demolish your home everything will be gone.

Like the character never existed so all things tied will disappear.

You demolish the house it deletes the character.

What happens when you recreate your town in Animal Crossing New Leaf?

If you recreate the town, you basically reset the game. You lose all progress and all profiles, returning the game to the way it was when you first got the game. You lose all progress and all profiles, returning the game to the way it was when you first got the game.

How do I delete my town in Animal Crossing New Leaf?

Only proceed if you want to permanently delete the town and start over. You can also delete all save data from the system HOME menu, by launching the game and holding the A, B, X, and Y Buttons. Select Yes when prompted to delete the save file.

How do you delete a character on Animal Crossing?

Select the character you want to delete. When starting the game, Isabelle gives you 2 options. Choose “I need help first”. After that, choose demolish my home to delete said character.