What Time Is Pokemon Direct?

9:30 a.m.

ET

How long will the Pokemon Direct be?

roughly 20 minutes

What time is the Pokemon Direct in Australia?

The Nintendo Directs are back, and the first focus for the company in 2020 is Pokemon. It’ll be an early affair, kicking off at 1:30am AEDT / 12:30am AEST / 1:00am ACST / 10:30pm AWST / 3:30 NZDT on Friday, January 10 our time. The whole show will run for about 20 minutes.

What is Pokemon direct?

Nintendo Direct is an online presentation produced by Nintendo, where information regarding the company’s content or franchises is presented, such as information about games and consoles. Pokemon Direct is the official Pokemon-exclusive online presentation.

When’s the next Nintendo Direct 2020?

March 17th, 2020

Will there be a Nintendo Direct in December 2019?

December 10, 2019

It will go live at 10 a.m. PDT, or 1 p.m. EDT. Indie World presentations focus on upcoming indie games making their way to the Nintendo Switch.

Will there be a Nintendo Direct in October 2019?

No upcoming Nintendo Direct has been announced. It has been 184 days since the last general Nintendo Direct, which was on September 4th, 2019. The last non-general Nintendo Direct was an Animal Crossing: New Horizons-focused Direct, which aired on February 20th, 2020 — 15 days ago.

When’s the next Nintendo Direct 2019?

February 13, 2019

How much is Nintendo Direct?

7-day free trial Sign up on Nintendo eShop on your device. *Savings compared to an automatically-renewing 1-month membership for the same duration.

Features.

Non-subscribers
Nintendo Switch Online app
Save Data Cloud
Special Offers
Local network multiplayer

12 more rows

How many Pokemon are there?

807 Pokemon