Can Netflix refund money?
Unfortunately, after looking into Netflix’s subscription terms of service, it’s become obvious that Netflix won’t give you a refund. You can cancel your Netflix membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Netflix service through the end of your monthly billing period.
What happens if I cancel my Netflix subscription?
If I cancel Netflix, will I be charged? You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we’ll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
Can I cancel my Netflix account after the free trial?
We’ll remind you when your free trial is about to end, so you can cancel your account if you’d rather not become a Netflix member. If you choose to continue enjoying Netflix after your trial ends, you’ll be automatically charged one low monthly fee no matter how much you watch.
Why am I getting charged twice for Netflix?
You may have multiple Netflix accounts
If you are seeing charges from Netflix after canceling your account, you or someone with access to your account may have created multiple accounts. This can happen if you use multiple email addresses, or pay for Netflix through your cable or mobile carrier.